Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (ACLS)


The ACLS Provider Course provides the knowledge and skills needed to evaluate and manage the first 10 minutes of  adult ventricular fibrillation/ventricular tachycardia. Providers are expected to learn to manage 10 core ACLS cases: a respiratory emergency, four  types of cardiac arrest (simple VF/VT, complex VF/VT, PEA and asystole); and four types of prearrest emergencies: bradychardia, stable tachycardia, unstable tachycardia and acute coronary syndromes; and stroke.



Intended Audience:


Emergency medical providers such as physicians, nurses, emergency technicians, paramedics, respiratory therapists and other professionals who may respond to a cardiovascular emergency.


AHA Training Notice




CALL US : 1-800-000-0000

​© 2015 by Twin City Ambulance


555 Commerce Drive

Amherst, NY 14228


Emergency: (716) 692-2100

Non-Emergency:  (716) 692-2342

Proud Members of:edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more abu.

Connect with us:

  • Facebook App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon